Contact Us

MembershipMike Palmermpalmer@remlapconstruction.com
Eric Schneideschneid@centralny.twcbc.com
AdministrationMike Palmermpalmer@remlapconstruction.com
WebsiteBrian Caslerbcasler@caslermasonry.com
PromotionBrett Shermanbsherman@alliancemasonry.com
SafetyJim Polakiewiczjpolakiewicz@doyner.com
Brian Caslerbcasler@caslermasonry.com
EducationRick Roachrroach@barnesandcone.com
David Biggsbiggsconsulting@att.net

Other ways to contact us:

Address
2084 Main Street
PO Box 350
New Woodstock, New York 13122

Contact
Mike Palmer
315-447-6344

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday