UPSTATE NEW YORK MCAA CHAPTER MEMBERS

Membership as of October 26, 2016

Contractor Member Firms

Alliance Masonry Corp. – Brett Sherman
2544 State Route 12
Chenango Forks, NY 13746
Phone: 607-639-1665
Fax: 607-639-1629
Email: BSherman@AllianceMasonrycorp.com

Joseph Baldwin Construction Co., Inc. – Joseph Baldwin
665 Silk Road
Fulton, NY 13069
Phone: 315-598-3526
Fax: 315-598-3528
Email: jbaldwin@cnymail.com

C&D LaFace Construction, Inc.  – Giovanni LaFace
3721 New Court Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-471-6964
Fax: 315-471-3405
Email: Giolaface@cdlaface.com

Cantarella & Son, Inc. – Paul Cantarella
1591 East Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: 413-443-5158
Fax: 413-445-7607
Email: pauljr@cantarellamasonry.com

Casler Masonry, Inc. – Brian Casler
2080 Cranebrook Drive
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-253-8871
Fax: 315-253-2820
Email: Bcasler@caslermasonry.com

Catenary Construction Corp. – Anthony Posella
112 Hudson Avenue
Rochester, NY 14605
Phone: 585-454-4140
Fax: 585-454-4182
Email: aposella@catenaryconstruction.com

Doyner, Inc. – Jim Polakiewicz
6715 Joy Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-431-9841
Fax: 315-431-9844
Email: JPolakiewicz@Doyner.com

Heritage Masonry Restoration, Inc. – James Atkinson
222 Midler Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-423-9889
Fax: 315-428-8714
Email: Jimhmri@cnymail.com

Thomas Johnson, Inc. – Paul Johnson
4196 South Taylor Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: 716-662-4575
Fax 716-662-5326
Email: paul@thomasjohnsoninc.com

Lupini Construction, Inc. – Scott Lupini
6081 Trenton Road
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315-736-8397
Fax: 315-736-8809
Email: Slupini@Lupiniconstruction.com

Paragon Masonry LLC – Peter Paragon
5664 Mud Mill Road
Brewerton, NY 13029
Phone: 315-699-0840
Fax: 315-699-0845
Email: Pattyp@paragonec.net

Putrelo Building Enterprises – Michael Putrelo
9273 Grange Hill Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: 315-737-3124
Fax: 315-737-8473
Email: mputrelo@putrelobuilding.com

Remlap Construction Inc. – Michael Palmer
P.O. Box 350
New Woodstock, NY 13122
Phone: 315-662-7035
Fax: 315-662-3860
Email: mpalmer@remlapconstruction.com

Schneid Construction Co., Inc. – Eric Schneid
210 Sixth North Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Phone: 315-479-9004
Fax: 315-479-1059
Email: ericschneid@centralny.twcbc.com

Associate Member – Material Supplier

Admar Supply Company – Brian Sorbello
7800 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-433-5000
Fax: 315-431-0548
Email: bsorbello@admarsupply.com

Barnes & Cone, Inc. – Rick Roach
5894 Court Street Road
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-437-0305
Fax: 315-463-9134
Email: R.Roach@barnesandcone.com

Bock Brick, Inc. – John Bock
P.O. Box 179
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-437-2165
Fax: 315-433-1089
Email: JBock@cnymail.com

McQuade & Bannigan, Inc. – Bob Bannigan
P.O. Box 476
Utica, NY 13503
Phone: 315-724-7119
Fax: 315-724-0171
Email: Bob@mqb.com

Northern Block, LLC – Mark Lalomia
P.O. Box 540
Fulton, NY 13069
Phone: 315-598-2141
Fax: 315-593-8252
Email: MarkL@Riccelli-northern.com

Anchor an Oldcastle Company – Terry Page
735 Wangum Road
Fishers, NY 14453
Phone: 585-924-2103
Fax: 585-924-2141
Email: Terry.Page@oldcastle.com

Oneonta Block Company – Robert Harlem
6459 State Highway 23
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-432-6641
Fax: 607-433-6284
Email: Rharlem@Oneontablock.com

Paragon Supply, Inc.  – Tim Kellish
P.O. Box 1079
Syracuse, NY 13201
Phone: 315-475-5115
Fax: 315-472-5613
Email: KellishT@ParagonSupply.com

Thermal Foams/Syracuse, Inc. – Keith Ross
6173 South Bay Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-699-8734
Fax: 315-699-4969
Email: Keith@thermalfoams.com

James J. Totaro & Associates, Inc. – James Totaro
35054 McKnight Court
Round Hill, VA. 20141
Phone: 540-338-5735
Fax: 540-338-2843
Email: JTotaro16@gmail.com

Taylor Concrete Products, Inc. – Richard O’Connor
20475 Old Rome State Road
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: 315-788-2191
Fax: 315-788-1591
Email: Rich@taylorconcrete.com

Associate Member – Other Supplier

CME Associates, Inc. – Neil Zuern
6035 Corporate Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-701-0522
Fax: 315-701-0526
Email: nzuern@cmeassociates.com

Quikrete Spec-Mix – Rick McNamara
4993 Limeledge Road
Marcellus, NY 13148http://www.upstatenymcaa.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=270&action=edit
Phone: 315-673-2020
Fax: 315-673-3242
Email: Rmcnamara@quikrete.com

Safety Source Consultants, Ltd. – Lisa Brownson
7009 Lakeshore Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-373-5709
Fax: N/A
Email: Lisa.brownson@gmail.com